Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Darden

Alexis Darden

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Darden
"Seth provided AMAZING customer service! He was knowledgeable and efficient with getting me switched over from my former insurance provider in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Tom Strother

Tom Strother

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Strother
"Myself and my partner have worked with Cory Kennedy for years now! They have always done well and right by us and we're happy to continue purchasing through them! Worked with Stephanie today, who was more than pleasant and extremely helpful! Always look forward speaking to them, as much as anyone wants to have to speak to their insurance lol! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nikki Joyner

Nikki Joyner

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Joyner
"Stephanie was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Franklin Williams

Franklin Williams

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Williams
"Superb customer care and an amazing knowledge of my profile and insurance needs. Stephanie is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Solomon Bowen

Solomon Bowen

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Bowen
"I called in & Anayeli answer all my questions, she was a true professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baker
"Great rates and even better service. Stephanie was so helpful and guided me through the process of car insurance and home insurance."
Profile photo of Stephen George

Stephen George

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen George
"She is very nice and knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of barbara pryor

barbara pryor

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara pryor
"Thank you Stephanie for your assistance. Awesome interpersonal skills and information provided was concise."
Profile photo of Marissa Sepulveda

Marissa Sepulveda

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Sepulveda
"Stephanie was super helpful and kind when helping with my homeowners insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Drury Armistead

Drury Armistead

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drury Armistead
"Stephanie was SO very helpful and efficient in helping me add a car to my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leon DiCesare

Leon DiCesare

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon DiCesare
"I called the Cory Kennedy Insurance Agency for our homeowners insurance and Stephanie helped me with a policy from State Farm and she pointed out that our current auto insurance coverage was very inadequate, so now we are bundling the policies and much better protected. Stephanie is very personable and professional! I highly recommend giving them a call when you need insurance. Thank you so much Stephanie!"
Profile photo of pat carpenter

pat carpenter

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pat carpenter
"Jonathan was were helpful and speedy with setting up a new policy. With getting us the docs we needed."
Profile photo of Burgundy Hines

Burgundy Hines

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burgundy Hines
"This agency is always super helpful, attentive & always gives me quick, accurate service. So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Kiesha Gardner

Kiesha Gardner

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Gardner
"Stephanie was amazing. She helped me from start to finish with my auto and homeowners policy. She reviewed and gave me the best price and best coverage. Her communication and correspondence were amazing. I also spoke with other team member Zack. He was also amazing. Great team."
Profile photo of Samantha Glass

Samantha Glass

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Glass
"Corey kennedy state farm insurance has been my go to for over 10 years. Not only have I stuck with them, but so has their staff and that says ALOT about a company. Recently I have been working with Seth and he is so amazing. Hes professional, yet he feels like family. He's able to break everything down so that I can understand, as well as hes patient and kind. Seth didnt waste my time with fillers or trying to "sell" me. He asked the questions to find out what i needed and directly went to work. I felt heard, and that my needs were met. I would recommend this company to anyone. I also want to add that Blanca and Anayeli are incredible to work with too! The entire team just feels like family!"
Profile photo of Keosha Wilkes

Keosha Wilkes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keosha Wilkes
"Stephanie was a great helper with assisting me with the right coverage for heath insurance. She was very detailed about it."
Profile photo of Brian Patterson

Brian Patterson

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Patterson
"Felix Quiroz Jr. was such a great rep to work with! I called needing renter's insurance at 4pm on a Friday and Felix was kind, informative, and very helpful! We will be using their services again for sure!"
Profile photo of Nesha Carr

Nesha Carr

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesha Carr
"Stephanie is the best!! She helped me get the best coverage and rate possible in addition to getting me signed up for life insurance. She’s very down to earth, transparent and truly likes to build a connection with her customers. Her customer service is over the top!! I will always choose this company because of her!!"
Profile photo of TheJagMusic Channel

TheJagMusic Channel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheJagMusic Channel
"💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯Fast and helpful. Stephanie was quick and to the point ! Good stuff Peace"
Profile photo of Adam Justice

Adam Justice

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Justice
"Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Cory Donnelly

Cory Donnelly

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Donnelly
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Sara Mulkey

Sara Mulkey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mulkey
"Best insurance experience ever!!! Felix is so kind and helpful and saved me a ton of money bundling home and auto insurance. He helped customize a coverage plan so I had everything I wanted covered for the lowest price possible. State farm give this man a raise!"
Profile photo of Sandy Matos

Sandy Matos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Matos
"Stephanie is such a great person to work with when I call. Very knowledgeable of her job."
Profile photo of Tesha Cox

Tesha Cox

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tesha Cox
"The customer representative was helpful and very nice with helping me update my information."
Profile photo of Domonic Powell

Domonic Powell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domonic Powell
"This company is great. The staff are nice and willing to help you get all the information you need. I've been with this company for over 15 years. I had never had an issue with them. I highly recommend them if you have insurance needs. Domonic Powell"